Select a School...
Select a School

A. Dorothy Hains Elementary School

Home of the Bullpups
uOur Schools

A. Dorothy Hains Elementary School

Home of the Bullpups

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar










    Comments (-1)
  • Ms. McRae

    Dear Parents,

    My name is Rachel McRae and I am so excited to be the new principal of A. Dorothy Hains STEM Magnet Elementary School!  Our school is very unique in that all our students receive enrichment over and beyond the county curriculum with what is known as STEM activities weekly.  Because of  this we are able to have our students be involved in the STEM Magnet program.   We are also involved in the AVID program; which is a college preparatory  curriculum that prepares our students at an early age for the demands of college life and career readiness.  Great things are always happening at Hains Elementary! So come and catch that Bullpup Pride!




    Rachel M. McRae, Ed.S.

    Principal Hains Elementary



    Comments (-1)
  • Citizen of The Month

    Congratulations Emerald Saunders


    Emerald Saunders

    Citizen of The Month

    Congratulations Milledge Peek

    Milledge Peek

    Comments (-1)
  • Bull Pup of The Week

    Congratulations Dakayla Ellison




    Bull Pup of The Week

    Congratulations Hunter Harrell



    Comments (-1)
  • Employee of The Week

    Congratulations Ms. Shauntrice Jackson

    Shauntrice Jackson



    Comments (-1)
  • Spelling Bee 


    Congratulations to All Participants

    Gaylor: Kennan Burns 

    McKenzie: Kieran Burns 

    Walker: Taliyah Crocker 

    May: ALexander Mitchell 

    Alexander : Erin Stokes 

    Cincoski: Gregory Gordon 

    Dubose: Makayla Harrison 

    Goodman: Lamia Cobb 

    Wilkinson: Emerson Sherrod 

    Armour: Xavion Smith 

    Martinez: Emmanuel Williams 

    Sims: Aliyana Ebron 

    Walker: Isaiah Harris

    Spelling Bee J2  

     Spelling Bee J1


    Comments (-1)
  • Congratulations to Mrs. Mckenzie

    3rd Grade Teacher


    Teacher of the Year

    Mrs. McKenzie

    Comments (-1)